Home‎ > ‎

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent's Office
Phone: (870) 935-7503  Fax: (870) 935-2123
1630 Hwy 91 W
Jonesboro, AR 72404
        Superintendent: Bryan Duffie  
Dr. Bryan Duffie - Superintendent of Schools
Brenda Tash - Assistant Superintendent
Freddy Bowen - High School Principal
Michael Graham - Asst. High School Principal
Pam Dooley - Middle School Principal
Katherine Glover - Elementary School Principal
Vicki Russell - Asst. Elementary School Principal
Marc Ford - District Maintenance/Grounds
Mary Carr - District Technology Coordinator
Connie Hicks - Pre-K Director/Lead Teacher
Sandy Johnston - District Treasurer
Angie Koons - Director of Child Nutrition Services
Rick Griffin - District Athletic Director
Ryan Tolbert - District Director of Security
Robert Carr - District Transportation Director

Administrative Assistants
Assistant Bookkeeper - Sharon Parks
APSCN Admin/Activity Account Manager - Karen Pate 
Superintendent's Secretary - Connie Tolbert